Musikbomb

Now I’m all yours, I’m not afraid
And you're all mine, say what they may
And all your love I’ll take to my grave
And all my life starts now

Tear me down they can't take you out of my thoughts
Under every scar there’s a battle I’ve lost
Will they stop when they see us again?
I can’t stop now I know who I am



After tonight
This will be a lifetime ago
so let's stay up until the sky bleeds red.

And we'll stop stop stop the world from moving
Stop stop stop the clocks from turning
Stop this night from fading away

This time is ours
If I could hold this moment in my hands
I'd stop the world from moving
I'd stop the clocks from turning




Haven't seen the sun in weeks
My skin is getting pale
Haven't got a mind left to speak
And I'm skinny as a rail




I was searching
You were on a mission
Then our hearts combined like
A Neutron Star Collision

I had nothing left to lose

You took your time to choose
Then we told eachother with no trace of fear that

Our love would be forever

And if we died
We died together
And I
I said never
Cause our love would be forever



Namn:


Mail: (publiceras ej)


Blogg:


Kommentar:


Kom ihåg mig?